Teachers
Barber, Justin              barberj@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Baron, Nathan             baronn@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Bennigsdorf, Megan    bennigsdorfm@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Block, Samantha         blocks@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Bodholdt, Sherrie         bodholdts@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Boevers, Keisha          boeversk@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Carlson, Crystal           carlsonc@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Christiansen, Lisa        christiansenl@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Darrow, Bo                   darrowb@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Darrow, Courtney          darrowc@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Davis, Craig                 davisc@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Devereaux, Melissa     devereauxm@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Emerick, Angie             emericka@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Freese, Amy                 freesea@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Frehse, Samantha        frehses@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Gauley, Tim                   gauleyt@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Hanlon, Cheyne            hanlonc@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Hecht, Colleen              hechtc@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Hess, Susan                  hesss@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Hinders, Chad               hindersc@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Johnson, Trisha             johnsont@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Johnston, Jill                 johnstonj@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Larson, Tiffany               larsont@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Lockrem, Holly              lockremh@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Loew, Arick                    loewa@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Mahler, Kari                   mahlerk@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Mahler, Mandy               mahlerm@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Mefferd, Amanda           mefferda@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
McKeever, Whitney       mckeeverw@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Myers, Jordan                myersj@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Nieland, Crystal             nielandc@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Olsen, Beth                    olsenb@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Rosado, Leah                rosadol@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Schnell, Danita              schnelld@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Schubert, Nikki              schubertn@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Siefken, Angie               siefkena@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Sievers, Julie                 sieversjulie@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Thomas, Katrina             thomask@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Vos, Marissa                  vosm@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Tovar, Jennifer                tovarj@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Walker, Courtney           walkerc@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Walsh, Cynthia               walshc@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Wells, Jennifer               wellsj@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Wells, Kellie                   wellsk@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Wilken, Brian                 wilkenb@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Wingert, Kayla               wingertk@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Witham, Marlise            withamm@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us

 

Administrators
Feldhans, Christopher   feldhansc@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Jungers, Dick                 jungersd@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Dicks, Jeff                      dicksj@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Wilken, Brian                 wilkenb@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Secretary/Business Office 

Bodholdt, Lori                bodholdtl@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Eichelberger, Danielle   eichelbergerd@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Lindgren, Deb                lindgrend@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Seivert, Dana                seivertd@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Vanderhoff, Andrea       vanderhoffa@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Nurse
Smith, Jennifer             smithjen@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Associates 
Bartek, Kelly                           bartekk@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Copp, Charolette                    coppc@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Gatzemeyer, Melody              gatzemeyerm@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Gonzaga, Jophielina              gonzagaj@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Juilfs, Shelly                            juilfss@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Loving, Renae                        lovingr@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Palmer, Elaine                        palmere@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Pedersen, Mindy                    pedersenm@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Rebhuhn, Wendy                   rebhuhnw@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Sievers, Kim                          sieversk@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Sievers, Wendy                      sieversw@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Tauber, Mary                          tauberm@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Torres, Roberto                      torresr@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Vanderhoff, Michele               vanderhoffm@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Wadle, Shelbe                         wadles@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Witzke, Melissa                     witzkem@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Maintenance
Corona, Eva
Hanson, Erin
Mohr, Tim
Morgan, David       morgand@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us 
Ryan, John    
Technology

Foster, Nate                fostern@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Limbert, Tim                limbertt@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us

Bus Drivers
Johnson, Rick                   johnsonr@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Baughman, Cheryl
Bjorklund, Paul
Hanlon, Cheyne
Kilbride, Scott 
Loew, Arick   
Food Service 

Buelt, Bonnie
Nehring, Katie
Siddall, Kim                   siddallk@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Stephan, Christy
Weber, Kim
Weinzetl, Summer
Daycare 
Combes, Kayla
Holtgrewe, Shawn
Huseman, Susan
Lopez, Angie
Peterson, Margo       petersonm@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Peterson, Tiffany