President

Kyle Scheidegger, President

Email: scheideggerk@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us

Vice President

John Seivers, Vice President

Email: seiversj@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us 

Board Member

Robyn Hogrefe, Member

Email: hogrefer@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us

Board Member

Gary Morenz, Member

Email: morenzg@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us

Board Member

Chris Mercer, Member

Email:  mercerc@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us

Board Secretary/Treasurer

Marcia Johnson, Board Secretary/Treasurer

Email: johnsonm@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us