Teachers
Ageson, Tina               agesont@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Barber, Justin              barberj@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Baron, Nathan             baronn@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Bennigsdorf, Megan    bennigsdorfm@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Bodholdt, Sherrie         bodholdts@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Boevers, Keisha          boeversk@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Burkhart, Ryan             burkhartr@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Carlson, Crystal           carlsonc@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Christiansen, Lisa        christiansenl@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Coppock, Shad            coppocks@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Darrow, Bo                   darrowb@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Davis, Craig                 davisc@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Devereaux, Melissa     devereauxm@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Elsen, Jared                 elsenj@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Fjerstad, Cassandra     fjerstadc@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Freese, Amy                 freesea@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Frehse, Samantha        frehses@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Gauley, Tim                   gauleyt@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Greenfield, Larry           greenfieldl@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Haag, Tasha                  haagt@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Hain, Heidi                    hainh@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Hess, Susan                  hesss@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Johnston, Jill                 johnstonj@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Kay, Marcia                   kaym@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Limbert, Kari                  limbertk@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Limbert, Tim                   limbertt@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Loew, Arick                    loewa@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Mefferd, Amanda           mefferda@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Nieland, Crystal             nielandc@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Nielsen, Joanne             nielsenj@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Olsen, Beth                    olsenb@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Rosado, Leah                rosadol@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Rasmussen, Laurie        rasmussenl@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Reifenberger, Kelsey     reifenbergerk@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Reiners, Angie                reinersa@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Schnell, Danita               schnelld@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Schubert, Nikki               schubertn@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Sievers, Julie                  sieversjulie@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Sundstrom, Renee         sundstromr@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Smith, Beth                     smithb@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Thomas, Katrina             thomask@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Tiefenthaler, Stacey        tiefenthalers@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Tovar, Jennifer                tovarj@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Vaughn, Courtney          vaughnc@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Walsh, Cynthia               walshc@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Wells, Cindy                   wellsc@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Wells, Jennifer               wellsj@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Wells, Kellie                   wellsk@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Wilken, Brian                 wilkenb@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Wingert, Kayla               wingertk@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Wood, Jina                    woodj@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Administrators
Coppock, Alynn     coppocka@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Jungers, Dick         jungersd@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Olsen, Rob            olsenr@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Wilken, Brian         wilkenb@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Secretary/Business Office 
Black, Shauna        blacks@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Bodholdt, Lori         bodholdtl@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Johnson, Marcia     johnsonm@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Lindgren, Deb         lindgrend@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Seivert, Dana         seivertd@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Associates 
Copp, Charolette                    coppc@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Gatzemeyer-Riley, Melody     gatzemeyerm@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Juilfs, Shelly                            juilfss@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Kruse, Jennifer                       krusej@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Lyman, Ginger                        lymang@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Mahler, Mandy                        mahlerm@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
McKenna, Moriah                   mckennam@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Myers, Shari                           myerss@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Ortega, Ivette                          ortegai@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Palmer, Elaine                        palmere@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Smith, Jennifer                       smithjen@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Seivert, Becky                        seivertb@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Sievers, Wendy                      sieversw@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Vanderhoff, Michele               vanderhoffm@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Wadle, Shelbi                         wadles@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Walker, Bonnie                      walkerb@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Wiatt, Patrick                         wiattp@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Witzke, Melissa                     witzkem@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Maintenance
Corona, Eva
Mohr, Tim
Morgan, David       morgand@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Reis, Jill
Ryan, John    
Bus Drivers
Bjorklund, Paul
Grote, Monty
Huegerich, Lonnie
Kilbride, Scott
Myers, Shari    
Food Service 
Baughman, Dawn                  baughmand@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Buelt, Bonnie
Harms, Tina
Huseman-Bainbridge, Mary
Stephan, Christy
Trimpe, Susan
Weber, Kim
Daycare 
Gehrig, Drew
O'Tool, Rosemary
Peterson, Margo       petersonm@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us